Jay Leo Phillips - DAYS


Available Now!

  • Passion Fanfare 1:04
  • You Might Not Like What You See When You Get There 3:14
  • The Early World of Days 3:52
  • During During 4:13
  • Morning at Night 2:27
  • Think of a Letter III 4:04
Available on Bandcamp, Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, Amazon Music and wherever else you like stream.

©2021 Paranoiac Digest (ASCAP)
DAYS was written, performed, recorded, and mixed by Jay Leo Phillips at Haus des Handschuhs II in Nashville, Tennessee

released via yk Records • YK-088